Secondary Proposal

I have decided to drift away from this idea, I really didn’t like the outcome of the test shoot from the original idea, so I have decided whilst I have the time, I am going to completely change the assignment.

My secondary idea was to produce a set of images within the studio with a model. I am going to begin by researching in to the ideas I have on my chosen theme. I am going to produce Beauty styled images, as it’s one of the genres that interests me most, and understand enough about it to produce the style of imagery. It is just a case of finding the right stylist and model to help me achieve this.

This entry was posted in Secondary Idea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

