Proposal

Reading through this briefing has made me very excited to get started. I have plenty of ideas coming to mind involving either location or Studio. At this moment in time I have decided I am going to go about the assignment by researching in to both fashion styles and themes/events that i’m interested in. I have been interested in the world wards for many years now and it never seems to outdate.

As I live relatively close to Liverpool, I am going to travel to the remains and derelicts of some buildings there and use them as my designated location. For the fashion, I am not fully decided on how I am going to approach this. This will be something I will have to look in to, baring in mind the style will need to be somehow advertised within the image.

This entry was posted in Proposal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

